Innovations Programs

Pepe Strathoff

Visiting Fellow, Jan-Dec 2015

Pepe Strathoff is a Ph.D. Candidate in Business Administration at the University of St. Gallen in Switzerland, where his research focuses on public value...

Read more about Pepe Strathoff

Guy Stuart

Innovations in Government Fellow

Guy Stuart is executive director of Microfinance Opportunities (MFO). Before becoming Executive Director, Stuart was a senior advisor to MFO and served as...

Read more about Guy Stuart

Alan M. Trager

Chair, Public-Private Partnerships Study Group

Alan M. Trager was a senior fellow at the Ash Center and the chair of the Public-Private Partnerships (PPP) Study Group. He previously held the same...

Read more about Alan M. Trager

Kai Wegrich

Innovations in Government Fellow
Kai Wegrich is Professor of Public Administration and Public Policy at the Hertie School of Governance and was a fellow with the Ash Center's Government... Read more about Kai Wegrich